Curriculum Leaders

Contact Us
Profile Image

Mr J Parker

Head of Creative & Expressive Arts

01246 412372 Ext: 206/193
jparker@dhfs.uk

Profile Image

Mrs S Lingard

Head of English

01246 412372 Ext: 212
slingard@dhfs.uk

Profile Image

Mr S Haveron

Head of Humanities

01246 412372 Ext: 148
shaveron@dhfs.uk

Profile Image

Mr R Potts

Head of Computing & Business

01246 412372 Ext: 149
rpotts@dhfs.uk

Profile Image

Mrs L Groarke

Head of Mathematics

01246 412372 Ext: 204
lgroarke@dhfs.uk

Profile Image

Mrs E O’Brien

Head of Modern Foreign Languages

01246 412372 Ext: 205
eobrien@dhfs.uk

Profile Image

Mrs E Hooper

Head of Physical Education

01246 412372 Ext: 209/145
ehooper@dhfs.uk

Profile Image

Mr S Hawkins

Head of Science

01246 412372 Ext: 167
shawkins@dhfs.uk

Profile Image

Mr S Thompson

Head of Technology

01246 412372 Ext: 153/138
sthompson@dhfs.uk

Profile Image

Miss M Milowiz

Director for Learning Support (SENCO)

01246 412372 Ext: 176
mmilowiz@dhfs.uk

Scroll to top